The house

After a complete renovation, our villa has become more ecological and more comfortable ? ?
Designed in 1979 by my grandfather to take advantage of the qualities of the landscape, it is based on the modern precepts of Mediterranean architecture: simple and adapted to the relief. Collioure being built on the mountain, the masons anchored it on a southern slope, with beautiful openings that let in the light. Its spiral staircase distributes spaces with human dimensions all open to the outside. In its small garden with espaliers, it houses local species and an original swimming pool carved into the rock.
Renovated with love to reinforce its qualities of comfort while following the requirements of the European Ecolabel, it is a unique secret spot in Collioure.

The owners

Caroline, a Collioure addict at birth, initiated Denis. From their time in Paris and Normandy, they have kept the best to design this house. heir experiences in events business, the environment industry, photography or real estate, have made them demanding, committed, and always curious to learn from others.

Our philosophy

Our villa is reserved for people who will be keen to feel at home. Everything has been thought out to combine well-being, simplicity, design, without forgetting nature, the climate change and its needs.

Fans of our Collioure and its surroundings, we like to share our discoveries with those who prefer human contact to internet platforms.

Let me join you in Collioure

La maison

En rénovation complète depuis plus de deux ans, notre villa est bien plus écologique et plus confortable 💪  😎
 
Conçue en 1979 par mon grand-père pour profiter des qualités du paysage, elle est fondée sur les préceptes modernes de l’architecture méditerranéenne : simple et adaptée au relief. Collioure étant bâti sur la montagne, les maçons l’ont ancrée sur un versant sud, avec de belles ouvertures qui font entrer la lumière. Son escalier en colimaçon distribue des espaces aux dimensions humaines tous ouverts sur l’extérieur. Dans son petit jardin en espaliers, elle abrite des essences locales et une piscine originale taillée dans la roche.
Rénovée avec amour pour renforcer ses qualités de confort tout en suivant les exigences de l’Ecolabel Européen, c’est un petit paradis.

Les propriétaires

Caroline, addict à Collioure dès sa naissance, a initié Denis. De leur passage à Paris et en Normandie, ils ont gardé le meilleur pour concevoir cette maison qu’ils partagent pour mieux profiter de tout ce que les Pyrénées Orientales peuvent offrir. Leurs expériences dans l’événementiel, l’environnement, la photographie ou l’immobilier les ont rendus exigeants, engagés, et toujours curieux d’apprendre des autres.

Notre philosophie

Notre maison est réservée aux personnes de confiance qui auront à coeur d’y être comme chez eux. Tout a été pensé pour combiner bien être, simplicité, esthétique, sans oublier la nature, le climat et ses besoins.

Fans de notre Collioure et de ses environs, nous aimons partager nos découvertes avec ceux qui préfèrent le contact humain aux plateformes internet.

Moi aussi, je viens à Collioure